Skip to content

The Week of April 27th to May 3rd 2014

May 3, 2014
by

Part of my Me-Made-May pledge was to take pictures so I could get a better idea of what I like to wear (to work, mostly), so I figured it didn’t matter when I started taking daily photos. I’ll just start sharing from this week, otherwise it would get boring.

April 27, 2014: It rained all day and I didn’t change out of my pajamas.

April 28, 2014: Back to work (I was in Kansas City all last week for training), still raining

April 29, 2014: Pedro, the Oldest Sister, and I are communicating by haiku right now, Pedro enjoys haiku. Still raining…

04-29-2014

I look pissed in this picture, but I only take one everyday so this is what I got. Nothing Molly-made

April 30, 2014: Went our for happy hour at a dive bar with Mr. Husband and people from the company he contracts through. Still raining…

04-30-2014

Nothing Molly-made

May 1, 2014: Love this dress, really need to make more. Mr. Husband and I had a soccer game right after work so I had to get a bathroom mirror shot at work, mirror pictures are really difficult! (pretty certain my legs aren’t actually that pasty, it’s just the bad lighting…)

May 2, 2014: “Casual” Friday mean I get to wear jeans and this pair of jeans is the only work-appropriate pair I have (i.e. no holes) and they just so happen to be the only Molly-made pants I have! Still not my favorite pants though, need to work on that.

May 3, 2014: Ah, Saturday. And the rain finally stopped!

And finally here are a few links that I found interesting this week:

~Molly

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 3, 2014 10:23 am

    Wow I love that dress, looks fab on you 🙂

  2. May 4, 2014 3:40 pm

    The dress is gorgeous. The other outfits look good too, but the dress is a standout.

So, what do you think?

