Skip to content

Friends

December 6, 2013
by

Analogies are fun, especially when you least expect them.

IfYouStabThem (1)

IfYouStabThem (3)

IfYouStabThem (7)

I'm pretty proud of my vines and flowers (click for pattern link)

I’m pretty proud of my vines and flowers (click for pattern link)

IfYouStabThem (4)

back side

back side

You can’t even say it’s morbid or creepy because it’s so true!

~Molly

5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 7, 2013 4:14 am

    That made me laugh out loud. I love quirky needlepoint patterns. And watch me go out and get that pattern!! 😉

  2. Bev permalink
    December 7, 2013 5:56 pm

    Not get your link to work

    • Bev permalink
      December 7, 2013 5:58 pm

      Oh sorry. I got it.

      • December 8, 2013 10:33 am

        Oh sorry, I should have said click picture for the link

  3. May 2, 2014 11:35 am

    Completely hilarious.

So, what do you think?

