Skip to content

Do no harm

November 1, 2013
by

But take no shit.

Words to live by.

not sure where I first heard this quote, but it's pretty much awesome.

not sure where I first heard this quote, but it’s pretty much awesome.

stylistic close up

stylistic close up

Hung up by the front door, you know, as inspiration for the day... Also you'll notice the white boarder because I definitely was thinking ahead about the end result of this project when I started*

Hung up by the front door, you know, as inspiration for the day…
Also you’ll notice the white boarder because I definitely was thinking ahead about the end result of this project when I started*

I love the back sides of embroidery, it's like an alien language

I love the back sides of embroidery, it’s like an alien language

~Molly

*but not really at all, mistakes are just new design details

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 3, 2013 5:11 pm

    heheh nice! Totally agree with the philosophy as well.

  2. November 9, 2013 8:03 am

    Ha! Love it.

Trackbacks

  1. Keys from overseas | Toferet's Empty Bobbin

So, what do you think?

