Skip to content

Nerdy Stitching

March 23, 2013
by

Nothing like a little nerdy embroidery to calm some pre-defense nerves

IMG_5120

~Molly

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 23, 2013 11:35 pm

    I’m not going wish you any luck because you are prepared and will kick ass without needing luck or other such imaginary capabilities. Beat them senseless with your superior knowledge and presentation skillz!

  2. March 24, 2013 9:17 am

    I’ll wish you luck– good luck! I know you’ll rock it.

  3. March 26, 2013 8:37 am

    Hi there! I’ve nominated you for a Liebster Blog Award! What is it? In a nutshell, it is basically a blogger’s way of saying “You’re one of my favorites! Great job.”
    I received a nomination and answered 11 questions given to me. Please don’t feel pressure to participate, but if you would like to, see the bottom of the post here to find the questions I asked you! Thanks and take care! Kristin

    http://sunnysewing.blogspot.com/2013/03/liebster-blog-award-what-is-it-and.html

Trackbacks

  1. Ring of (Embroidery) Power | Toferet's Empty Bobbin

So, what do you think?

