Skip to content

Sunday Doll Post: Toferet’s Toy Box

December 9, 2012
by

I’ve been thinking for a while that it would be nice to separate my sewing posts from my doll posts, so I started a new blog. I’m still working on it, and I hope I can keep up both of them because they’re both hobbies I really enjoy (I have a lot of crafting hobbies…). I think I’ll still post over here when I make new doll clothes or patterns, or post in both places, we’ll see.

So, if you’re interested in my doll adventures, head on over. If not, I’m glad you’re here!

~Molly

No comments yet

So, what do you think?

