Skip to content

May 21-25, it’s still May?

May 29, 2012
by

This month has been busy. And I haven’t really felt that I always needed to follow my MMM rules perfectly because of that, hence why I’m skipping some days in my review.

May 21: Wore something me-made, can’t remember what.

May 22: My new skirt that I will review later!

M5811

May 23: Barely remembered to take a picture.

NL6808

May 24: CPR and wilderness first aid training out on the Pine Ridge reservation (I’m certified now!) for my summer research work, not that I’ll actually be out doing much field work, but other people will.

May 25: More training, no picture, can’t even remember.

Same with the weekend, but I didn’t wear a whole lot of me-mades cause my sisters were both in town for my bachelorette party (and Mr. Fiance and friends went to Vegas).

The Party: The Event dress again… plus some humiliating accessories, because that’s what you do at bachelorette parties.

Pedro and I, can you guess who’s cup is who’s?

~Molly

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 29, 2012 8:44 am

    It’s probably a little creepy to get a message from a stranger, but I do enjoy your sewing webblog, and as a recently retired person, you are inspiring me to start sewing again. I just wanted to wish you all the best in your upcoming marriage and I hope your wedding day is a wonderful prelude to a happy and healthy marriage.

  2. May 29, 2012 11:09 am

    I love your first picture! hehehe… And I’m feeling like May has been a very long me-made month myself!

  3. May 29, 2012 6:02 pm

    Oh you make me smile. Cat looks happy and about to pounce on the boa. Blimey what a colour!

  4. velosewer permalink
    May 29, 2012 7:48 pm

    One more day… I’m kinda over MMM12. I think I’m just genuinely tired.

So, what do you think?

