Skip to content

Spot Helps with the Pattern Purge

January 11, 2012
tags:
by

Such a good kitten, helping me sort patterns to mail out around the globe!

~Molly

11 Comments leave one →
  1. PendleStitches permalink
    January 11, 2012 8:31 am

    Alice-who-is-a-cat, and who looks decidedly like Spot’s long lost sister, sends transatlantic thanks for her help.

  2. January 11, 2012 10:32 am

    Oh cats. Why must they be *so* helpful?

  3. January 11, 2012 11:37 am

    I see mine! I hope a black cat walking past or sitting near patterns doesn’t make the garments made from them doomed to fail…

    • January 11, 2012 12:15 pm

      It’s can only be good luck when it comes to Spot!

  4. January 11, 2012 11:56 am

    Can you pack up Spot to send with mine? I might need his help deciding what fabrics to use for each pattern. Plus he’s purty cute.

  5. January 11, 2012 12:38 pm

    YIPPPEEEE…she’s sitting on my pile! Such good luck…I think she’s secretly sending a message to my two black kitties 🙂 xoxoxo

  6. January 11, 2012 1:02 pm

    Cats are so funny! I don’t have a cat but I can watch them for ages. My brother used to say he could put anything down on the floor and his cat would sit on it!

  7. January 11, 2012 7:01 pm

    I put three fabrics down on the floor tonight and one of my cats decided that they looked more comfortable than her bed so she wandered over, sat on each one in turn, and then laid down in such a way that she was touching all three pieces. They are so lovely when they “help” 🙂

  8. January 12, 2012 7:29 am

    You are so generous! And your cat is as always, adorable!

  9. January 12, 2012 9:58 am

    That’s exactly what mine do. Plop their butts down on whatever I’m currently working on. So “helpful.”

So, what do you think?

