Skip to content

The Great Pattern Purge

January 10, 2012
by

69 patterns to move out, and I need your help!

As I said before, I’m trying to control my pattern intake and remove unwanted patterns. I’ve scanned and uploaded them all to flickr (here) for your viewing pleasure, with commentary of course.

If you are interested in one (or more, take as many as you like!) please email me at molly.toferet@gmail.com – don’t just leave a comment on flickr. But you can let me know on flickr, or however you want, if you want more detail on a pattern since I only scanned the front cover. I might ask you to chip in a bit for shipping via paypal if you’ve picked out a bunch or live far away (… everyone lives far away from me, more specifically I mean out of the USA).

Please, please, please pass the word on cause I really do mean it when I say I want to get rid of them all to people that actually want them (not people at Good Will that don’t know what they are and might just toss them out)!

Update: Patterns that have already been spoken for I’m marking as TAKEN on flickr and trying to update the pictures like that as soon as I get emails requesting the patterns.

Thanks

~Molly

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 10, 2012 6:20 am

    What are your prices?

    • January 10, 2012 6:50 am

      No price, just shipping costs if you ask for more than one pattern or live outside the US

  2. January 10, 2012 9:29 pm

    Hey Molly – man this would have taken an age to scan in, and we thank you for it! I would love only four please if that’s OK. I need more patterns like I need a hole in the head but that isn’t going to stop me! B4976, NL6557, V8391 and V8409 please please.

    I live in NZ so will definitely pay postage etc if any of these are still available and you can email me on calicostretch [dot] gmail [dot] com

    How cool.

    Cheers
    Emily

  3. January 11, 2012 5:54 am

    How cool! This is such a great idea, good luck with the purge! 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. Good Sewing Karma « Toferet's Empty Bobbin

So, what do you think?

