Skip to content

Towel Embroidery

December 19, 2011
by

I embroidered some more kitchen towels, this time for my soon-to-be parents-in-law. I had to wait to post this, cause it would have totally given away that I previously embroidered towels for my mom.

This time I made up the designs myself, I really like the one that is geared to my mom-in-law because it’s more me. I had a hard time deciding what to embroider for my dad-in-law (they both are active in the kitchen, so it’s appropriate for them both. Maybe not the most exciting present in general though) but finally settled on a fishing theme.

~Molly

4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 19, 2011 9:01 am

    Those are adorable! Nice stitching Molly.

  2. December 19, 2011 1:08 pm

    Your stitching is really neat!
    Lovely thoughtful pressies, I also love your ornaments from previous post 🙂

  3. December 19, 2011 8:43 pm

    These are great. I love the fishing one!

  4. December 22, 2011 4:37 am

    Oh this are too cute; I just love them!

So, what do you think?

