Skip to content

Style Arc “Feature”

October 8, 2011
by

The ladies at Style Arc emailed me after I posted my review of the Pippa dress on Pattern Review thanking me for the review (no one else had posted one yet) and asked if they could put up pictures of my dress in their photo gallery. It’s not really a “feature” but it’s still pretty exciting that they liked my dress that much, and it’s only a muslin that I’ll probably never actually wear!

On another note about the dress, my cat Spot has taken a major liking to it and sits on it any time I’m in my room sewing or working on homework.

Claimed.

~Molly

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 8, 2011 2:57 pm

    Absolutely adorable!!! Love that collar, wonderful!

  2. October 8, 2011 7:14 pm

    That’s so cool! I can’t wait to see the final dress….

So, what do you think?

