Skip to content

SSS Day 1

September 1, 2011
by

I would have liked to start off Self Stitched September with something more interesting, but I have lab today so I have to wear pants. Too bad to cause it’s super hot here this week. Oh well, tomorrow can be more fun.

B5495

This is probably the only time I’ll be posting an individual days outfit. I can handle taking a picture everyday, but posting nearly the same time everyday gets really boring, so I’ll be doing weekly post from here on out. I’ll be posting on flicker too, maybe more than just once per week there.

~Molly

No comments yet

So, what do you think?

