Skip to content

MeMadeMarch Week 3

March 20, 2011
tags:
by

As I said earlier this week, I’ve gotten bored writing daily update posts that don’t really have any substance. But I’ve continued to take pictures so here is all of last week! Next week might be very hard for me because it’s Greek Week (initiating new members into my sorority) so I’ll probably be exhausted again all week.

Monday, March 14:

 

Tank top from NL6562 that I made using a button up shirt my boyfriend didn't like. I love the fabric though, it's just white cotton shirting but there is a woven in stripe. Today was actually really warm, in the 60 so I almost didn't need my cardigan!

Tuesday, March 15:

 

Wearing my Desert dress today because it's supposed to be really nice out again (all week in fact!) made from S2403.

Wednesday, March 16:

 

Slowly cutting out a Kwik Sew pattern and my cutting table takes up most of the room. Wearing another old top made from S4589

Thursday, March 17:

 

I didn't get a picture on Thursday, but this is what I wore so just imagine me inside of it lol! Made from Burda 102 4/2010

Friday, March 18:

 

Meet the new family member Spot! I'm so excited and she is such a good kitty. I wore another Kimono Tee because this week has totally exhausted me

 

Spot checking out the cacti on my desk

Saturday, March 19:

An outside picture! I don't have a tripod, so the only outdoors pictures I get is if someone else is with me. It was very windy on Saturday, we were going grocery shopping - hence the shopping bags. Jacket made from Burda 107 5/2009

~Molly

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 21, 2011 12:49 am

    “Greek” week, sounds very intriguing!
    Your cat is adorable!

So, what do you think?

