Skip to content

March 2, 2011

March 2, 2011
tags:
by

Day 2

This is one of my favorite tops ever, super comfortable, made of woven fabric, no closures, and always looks cute. I made it a long time ago, and I think I have at least 3 more tops from this same pattern.

 

McCall's 2222 (OOP)

~Molly

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 2, 2011 3:34 pm

    Great top!

  2. March 3, 2011 2:30 am

    Thank you for your comment on my shorts. And since I do spend a lot of time at the beach, this makes them very useful indeed!
    I really like this top, as well as the draped black jersey top you made in a previous post. Thank you for doing this review! I think I’ll have to seek this pattern out!

    • March 3, 2011 6:36 am

      Thanks! You’re lucky to have a beach near by that you can spend so much time at

So, what do you think?

