Skip to content

Ready for MeMadeMarch ’11?

February 28, 2011
tags:
by

March starts tomorrow along with Me Made March in which I will wear at least one handmade item of clothing per day. I have a lot of handmade clothes because I’ve been sewing for a long time, some of my handmade clothes are from all the way back in high school and I still love them. So to get ready for MMMar ’11 I’ve done some statistics on my closet and here are the results!

 

*I’m not including sweaters or sweat shirts because I can’t knit so it would be something like 10:0

As you can see I'm not too heavy on any one type of garment

 

I did include special occasion dresses in the dresses category and undershirt type tank tops in the sleeveless tops category, so my definition of they garments might be different from someone else but I think this gets the point across.

Good luck to all the rest of you participating in MMMar ’11!

 

~Molly

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 2, 2011 1:54 am

    wow 2/3rds handmade is a good stat 🙂

So, what do you think?

