Skip to content

About

Welcome!

My name is Molly, I’m a graduate engineering student currently living in Rapid City, SD, USA. I often sew a lot. And “Pedro”, my younger sister is studying anthropology(+ int’l relations + russian + spanish…) in Denver, Colorado and likes to contribute her nonsense sometimes. We also have an Older Sister, but she hasn’t contributed.

This is just a place for me to share and document my creative projects; most of the time I sew clothing for myself, but I also sew for dolls (and have a minor obsession with them too) and embroider occasionally. And Pedro likes to… actually, Pedro doesn’t really have obsessive hobbies like I do. I’m not really sure what Pedro’s motives are. I suppose after the apocalypse* it will help her to gain a following of brainwashed minions so that she can seize control of the world. But that’s at least several years out. For now we will just entertain ourselves here, and it’s your problem if it entertains you as well or not.*

Feel free to contact us at molly.toferet@gmail.com!… you know, if you want to…

*sarcasm.

No comments yet

So, what do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 84 other followers

%d bloggers like this: