Skip to content

March 11, 2011

March 11, 2011
tags:
by

Another nice day today, but strangely it was 50F when I woke up and the temperature has been dropping since then. I’ll take what I can get though and wear something summery, even if it isn’t appropriate for the weather.

Again, a top I made in high school so I don't know the pattern anymore

I also want to say that everyone should be keeping their thoughts and prayers on the people of Japan and surrounding area, I hope everyone and their family are ok. My mom called me this morning saying there was a tsunami that was going to hit Hawaii and we were actually able to watch it live on TV. Though not as big as it was in Japan, still scary.

 

~Molly

No comments yet

So, what do you think?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 91 other followers

